PRODUCTS
COMPANY NEREIDA

TREPANG

The Far East trepang is a sea ground invertebrate an animal who treats type of erinaceouses. Other widespread names of a trepang – a sea cucumber or a sea ginseng. In appearance the trepang is similar to a huge worm, in length it can reach 40 cm, in width – 10 cm.

Trepangs live in the East Chinese, Yellow, Okhotsky seas. Useful properties of a trepang Appreciate a trepang that his meat contains various useful microcells: manganese, iron, magnesium, phosphorus, copper, iodine, B1, B2, B12 vitamins, fats, proteins, fosfatida, nonsaturated fatty acids. Unique property of a trepang – in it was never found causative agents of infections. Moreover, water round a habitat of an animal also pure – a trepang clears water, killing bacteria.

It also is its main role in a biological chain. Curative properties of a trepang are known to medicine long ago, in ancient China a sea ginseng used for preparation of medicine with the rejuvenating effect. Presently from a fresh trepang prepare the extract possessing immunostimulating, antibacterial, antioxidant gepatoprotektorny regenerating antifungal action. Train her in industrial and house conditions.

Application of a trepang the Extract from a sea cucumber is applied to treatment:

Diabetes; Diseases of a thyroid gland; Colitis, gastritis, pancreatitis; Ulcer defeats mucous. It is noticed that the extract of a trepang promotes a zarubtsovyvaniye of ulcers; Chronic locks; Avitaminosis; Glomerulonefrita; Rheumatoid arthritis; Multiple sclerosis; Red volchanka; Mastopatiya; Myomas and fibromas of a uterus; Diseases of respiratory organs: asthmas, laryngitis, bronchitis, emphysema of lungs; Diseases of bones and muscles; Tuberculosis; Prostate gland Adenomas; Frigidity, impotence; Cataracts, trachomas, dystrophies of a cornea of an eye, violation of blood circulation of an eye bottom, violation of color sensation, visual acuity; Clamidiosis, trichomoniasis; Helminthosis. It is noticed also that extract of a trepang helps with prevention and treatment of cancer diseases.

For half an hour to food on a teaspoon 2 times a day in most cases recommend to drink a ready extract. The instruction to a preparation contains the recommendation to observe the specified biorhythms of an internal. The extract which prepares in industrial conditions, can be used and outwardly. Extract at acne rash, fungal damages of nails helps and skin, existence of purulent wounds. In cosmetology the extract is applied to rejuvenation of skin. It is possible to use an extract for processing of a mouth at diseases of a parodont or after operations: part means with clear water 1:10, 1-3 times a day rinse a mouth.

It is possible to do applications: the tampons from cotton wool moistened with solution impose on gums for 15-20 minutes. For processing of the infected and purulent wounds, burns, trophic ulcers, mastitis, furuncles, an anthrax also use the divorced 1:10 extract of a trepang. Before processing the wound needs to be washed out then to impose on it the sterile napkin moistened with solution from a trepang.

At treatment of an ichthyosis, red volchanka, acne rash in a heavy form, a hypothermia, the itching dermatitis, shingles, psoriasis, neurodermatitis, the dermatonekroticheskikh of wounds and when processing decubituses use the compresses from bandage moistened with such mixes: An extract and sea-buckthorn oil – on one tablespoon; The Extract and boiled chilled water – on one tablespoon. If there is no effect and allergic reactions, it is possible to moisten bandage with an undiluted extract. It is recommended to take along with local treatment endurance inside – for half an hour before meal on a teaspoon 2 times a day. At diseases of a nasopharynx and nasal bosoms in a chronic stage of the divorced 1:10 extract dig in a nose – on 2-3 drops in each nostril. At the same time it is necessary to spray solution mucous drinks.

The extract from a sea cucumber is applied to treatment

 - Diabetes;
 - Diseases of a thyroid gland;
 - Colitis, gastritis, pancreatitis;
 - Ulcer defeats mucous

ПРОДУКЦИЯ
НПКА НЕРЕИДА

ТРЕПАНГ

Дальневосточный трепанг – это морское донное беспозвоночное животное, которое относится к типу иглокожих. Другие распространенные названия трепанга – морской огурец или морской женьшень. С виду трепанг похож на огромного червя, в длину он может достигать 40 см, в ширину – 10 см.

Обитают трепанги в Восточно-Китайском, Желтом, Охотском морях. Полезные свойства трепанга Ценят трепанг за то, что в его мясе содержатся разнообразные полезные микроэлементы: марганец, железо, магний, фосфор, медь, йод, витамины В1, В2, В12, жиры, белки, фосфатиды, ненасыщенные жирные кислоты. Уникальное свойство трепанга – в нем никогда не находили возбудителей инфекций. Более того, вода вокруг места обитания животного также чистая – трепанг очищает воду, убивая бактерии.

Это и является его основной ролью в биологической цепочке. Целебные свойства трепанга известны медицине давно, еще в древнем Китае морской женьшень использовали для приготовления лекарства с омолаживающим эффектом. В наше время из свежего трепанга готовят вытяжку, обладающую иммуностимулирующим, антибактериальным, антиоксидантным, гепатопротекторным, регенерирующим, противогрибковым действием. Готовят ее в промышленных и домашних условиях.

Применение трепанга Вытяжку из морского огурца применяют для лечения:

Сахарного диабета; Заболеваний щитовидной железы; Колита, гастрита, панкреатита; Язвенных поражений слизистых. Замечено, что вытяжка трепанга способствует зарубцовыванию язв; Хронических запоров; Авитаминоза; Гломерулонефрита; Ревматоидного артрита; Рассеянного склероза; Красной волчанки; Мастопатии; Миомы и фибромы матки; Болезней органов дыхания: астмы, ларингита, бронхита, эмфиземы легких; Заболеваний костей и мышц; Туберкулеза; Аденомы предстательной железы; Фригидности, импотенции; Катаракты, трахомы, дистрофии роговицы глаза, нарушения кровообращения глазного дна, нарушения цветоощущения, остроты зрения; Хламидиоза, трихомоноза; Гельминтоза. Замечено также, что экстракт трепанга помогает в профилактике и лечении раковых заболеваний.

Готовую вытяжку в большинстве случаев рекомендуют пить за полчаса до еды по чайной ложке 2 раза в день. В инструкции к препарату содержится рекомендация соблюдать указанные биоритмы внутренних органов. Вытяжку, которая готовится в промышленных условиях, можно использовать и наружно. Помогает экстракт при угревой сыпи, грибковых поражениях ногтей и кожи, наличии гнойных ран. В косметологии вытяжку применяют для омоложения кожи. Использовать вытяжку можно для обработки ротовой полости при заболеваниях пародонта или после операций: разводят средство чистой водой 1:10, полощут рот 1-3 раза в день.

Можно делать аппликации: тампоны из ваты, смоченные раствором, накладывают на десны на 15-20 минут. Для обработки инфицированных и гнойных ран, ожогов, трофических язв, маститов, фурункулов, карбункулов также используют разведенную 1:10 вытяжку трепанга. Перед обработкой рану необходимо промыть, после чего наложить на нее смоченную раствором из трепанга стерильную салфетку.

При лечении ихтиоза, красной волчанки, угревой сыпи в тяжелой форме, гиподермии, зудящего дерматита, опоясывающего лишая, псориаза, нейродермита, дерматонекротических ран и при обработке пролежней используют компрессы из бинта, смоченные такими смесями: Вытяжка и облепиховое масло – по одной столовой ложке; Вытяжка и кипяченая охлажденная вода – по одной столовой ложке. Если не будет эффекта и аллергических реакций, можно смачивать бинты неразбавленной вытяжкой. Рекомендуется одновременно с местным лечением принимать выдержку внутрь – за полчаса до приема пищи по чайной ложке 2 раза в день. При заболеваниях носоглотки и носовых пазух в хронической стадии разведенной 1:10 вытяжкой закапывают нос – по 2-3 капли в каждую ноздрю. Одновременно следует опрыскивать раствором слизистые глотки.

Вытяжку из морского огурца применяют для лечения:

  • Сахарного диабета;
  • Заболеваний щитовидной железы;
  • Колита, гастрита, панкреатита;
  • Язвенных поражений слизистых